Click here to Skip to main content

‹‹ Go Back to E-Blast Listing

E-Blast: RBWO Workgroup Participants 2019

January 17, 2019 11:18 AM

Greetings Providers,

As you are aware, the Office of Provider Management has developed a few workgroups that will begin meeting in the next few weeks. While we have reached the number of requested volunteers, we would still like to give everyone an opportunity to provide your feedback. Below you will find the names of the individuals participating in the upcoming workgroups. Please feel free to reach out to one of them if you would like to provide your feedback.

RBWO Minimum Standards (Deborah Spaulding):

  • Sherrie Aaron (Sybil’s House)
  • LaQuisha White (Georgia Agape)
  • Beth Krusac (Health Connect America)
  • Jessica Shurn (Life Skills Community Center)
  • Ellen Singletary (Mentor)
  • Theresa Walcot-Ceesay (St. Dominic Savio Motivational)
  • Larry Roberts (Continuous Growth)
  • Shawna Love (Guardian Home of Hope)
  • Pam Todd (Ray of Hope)
  • Pamella Talley-Coney (Bloom Our Youth)

Contract Deliverables (LaShaunda Daniel):

  • Kimberly Underdue (Embracing Arms)
  • Lara Lynn Sturgess (Winshape Foster Care)
  • Keith Miller (Life Skills Community Center)
  • Tom Covington (Uniting Hope 4 Children)
  • Lavern McClendon (Morgan Bay Healthcare Provider)
  • Mary Vincent (United Methodist Children Home)
  • Tasha Mahone (Kenneth B. Walker Residential Homes)
  • Steve Yarish (Center for Children and Young Adults)

PBP Measures Work Group (Shakaria Glass):

  • Kalie Lounds-Giovanni (Hillside Connections)
  • Kristan Isom (Faithbridge)
  • Contassa Jones (Mentoring Youth Services)
  • Shandra Sutton (Devereux)
  • Susan Lister (Giving Children a Chance of Georgia)
  • Kristy Odom (Rainbow House)
  • Jamila Hankins (Neighbor to Family)

ILP Redesign Workgroup (Tiffany Cutliff):

  • Tiffany Sellers (Zion Foundation)
  • Wesley Pals (Goshen Valley)
  • Jenell Tune (NECCO)
  • Shalondra Young (United Methodist Children’s Home)
  • Kehli Higdon (Georgia Agape)
  • Vickey Hale (Elks Aidmore)
  • Evelyn Lavizzo (Carrie Steele Pitts)
  • Cindy Simpson (Chris 180)
  • Sharon Stroman (Stroman Account & Property - dba My Sister’s Keeper)
Thank you.
The Office of Provider Management