Click here to Skip to main content

Psychiatric Residential Treatment Facility (PRTF)

Inquiries regarding admission, discharge and temporary state-funded waiver requests should be directed to the following PRO Team Specialist for assistance and tracking purposes. On all requests, please carbon copy proteam@dhs.ga.gov.

    
PRTF Assignments   PRO Team Specialists Amerigroup Care Coordinator             Payment Center            
Coastal Harbor Treatment Center

            
Bridgett B. Miller        

Bridgett.Miller@dhs.ga.gov            

404-821-9061

            

 


            
Tiffany Johnson            

Tiffany.Johnson@amerigroup.com


             
            

 


            
Region 10 DFCS Accounting            

PO Box 747, Blakely, GA 39823            

Fax: 229-724-2038            

Stephanie Taylor 229-724-2043            

Kim Mitchell, Supervisor            

229-724-2044

            
Devereux GA Treatment Network

            
Sandra Wimbush            

Sandra.Wimbush@dhs.ga.gov         

404-987-4910


            
Lanitra Wilson            

lanitra.wilson@anthem.com


            
Region 9 DFCS Accounting            

PO Box 948, Dublin, GA 31040-0948            

Fax: 478-296-6165            

Susan Kitchesn 478-296-6164            

Mollie Davis, Supervisor            

478-296-6160

            
Hillside

            
Jennifer Garth            

Jennifer.Garth@dhs.ga.gov           

404-631-4879


            
Cody Jean            

Cody.Jean@amerigroup.com


            
Region 10 DFCS Accounting            

PO Box 747, Blakely, GA 39823            

Fax: 229-724-2038            

Stephanie Taylor 229-724-2043            

Kim Mitchell, Supervisor            

229-724-2044

            
Youth Villages

            
William Wynn            

William.Wynn@dhs.ga.gov            

678-733-2089


            
Lanitra Wilson            

lanitra.wilson@anthem.com


            
Region 8 DFCS Accounting            

1601 North MLK Jr. Blvd, Suite 110, Americus, GA 31719

Fax: 229-931-6899            

Sherry Fontaine 229-931-6896            

Kenyatta Jackson, Supervisor            

229-931-6897

            
Laurel Heights Matashia Collier            

404-276-6870


            
Tiffany Johnson            
            

 


            
Region 2 DFCS Accounting            

PO Box 3250, Gainesville, GA 30503            

Fax: 770-531-4569            

Judy Partin 770-531-4564            

Debbie Deacon, Supervisor            

770-531-4562            

Lighthouse Care Center of Augusta Becky Kane          

Becky.Kane@dhs.ga.gov            

912-432-8782


            
Cody Jean            

Cody.Jean@amerigroup.com


            
Region 10 DFCS Accounting            

PO Box 747, Blakely, GA 39823            

Fax: 229-724-2038            

Kim Henderson 229-724-2039            

Kim Mitchell, Supervisor            

229-724-2044