Click here to Skip to main content


CCTU Unit On-Call Schedule for 03/01/2021 through 04/25/2021: 5pm-9am (ONLY)
Dates CCTU Specialist CCTU Specialist
March 01
thru
March 07
Natalie Williams
natalie.williams@dhs.ga.gov
706-936-7915
Not Assigned
March 08
thru
March 14
Brian Hutchinson
brian.hutchinson@dhs.ga.gov
706-914-7913
Not Assigned
March 15
thru
March 21
Clifton Crawley
clifton.crawley@dhs.ga.gov
470-842-4595
Not Assigned
March 22
thru
March 28
Bridgett Miller
Bridgett.Miller@dhs.ga.gov
404-821-9061
Not Assigned
March 29
thru
April 04
Nia Meadows
Nia.Meadows1@dhs.ga.gov
470-925-2259
Not Assigned
April 05
thru
April 11
Kendra Harmon
kendra.harmon@dhs.ga.gov
478-319-0404
Not Assigned
April 12
thru
April 18
Gabrielle Starr
Gabrielle.Starr@dhs.ga.gov
678-613-9723
Not Assigned
April 19
thru
April 25
Wendy Howard
Wendy.Howard@dhs.ga.gov
404-971-2676
Not Assigned