Click here to Skip to main content


CCTU Unit On-Call Schedule for 07/19/2021 through 09/26/2021: 5pm-9am (ONLY)
Dates CCTU Specialist CCTU Specialist
July 19
thru
July 25
Latoya Jackson
latoya.jackson@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1146
Not Assigned
July 26
thru
August 01
Brian Hutchinson
brian.hutchinson@dhs.ga.gov
706-914-7913
Not Assigned
August 02
thru
August 08
Bridgett Miller
Bridgett.Miller@dhs.ga.gov
404-821-9061
Not Assigned
August 09
thru
August 15
Natalie Williams
natalie.williams@dhs.ga.gov
706-936-7915
Not Assigned
August 16
thru
August 22
Kendra Harmon
kendra.harmon@dhs.ga.gov
478-319-0404
Not Assigned
August 23
thru
August 29
Nia Meadows
Nia.Meadows1@dhs.ga.gov
470-925-2259
Not Assigned
August 30
thru
September 05
Wendy Howard
Wendy.Howard@dhs.ga.gov
404-971-2676
Not Assigned
September 06
thru
September 12
Clifton Crawley
clifton.crawley@dhs.ga.gov
470-842-4595
Not Assigned
September 13
thru
September 19
Gabrielle Starr
Gabrielle.Starr@dhs.ga.gov
678-613-9723
Not Assigned
September 20
thru
September 26
Toneshia Webber
Toneshia.Webber@dhs.ga.gov
404-304-4495
Not Assigned