Click here to Skip to main content


CCTU On-Call Schedule for October 7 through January 19: 5pm-9am (ONLY)



Dates CCTU Specialist CCTU Specialist
October 07
thru
October 13
Deshanda Dow-Ester
deshanda.dow-ester@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1244


October 14
thru
October 20
Malakeia Scott
malakeia.scott@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-9341


October 21
thru
October 27
Jennifer Garth
Jennifer.Garth@dhs.ga.gov
470-631-4879


October 28
thru
November 03
Nia Meadows
Nia.Meadows1@dhs.ga.gov
470-925-2259


November 04
thru
November 10
Donna Wall
Donna.Wall@dhs.ga.gov
404-801-9961


November 11
thru
November 17
Assada Sanders
assada.sanders@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1193


November 18
thru
November 24
Latoya Jackson
latoya.jackson@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1146


November 25
thru
December 01
Wendy Howard
Wendy.Howard@dhs.ga.gov
404-971-2676


December 02
thru
December 08
Natalie Williams
natalie.williams@dhs.ga.gov
706-936-7915


December 09
thru
December 15
Gabrielle Starr
Gabrielle.Starr@dhs.ga.gov
678-613-9723


December 16
thru
December 22
Julie Edwards
julie.edwards@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1219


December 23
thru
December 29
Toneshia Webber
Toneshia.Webber@dhs.ga.gov
404-304-4495


December 30
thru
January 05
William Wynn
William.Wynn@dhs.ga.gov
678-733-2089


January 06
thru
January 12
Kendra Harmon
kendra.harmon@dhs.ga.gov
478-319-0404


January 13
thru
January 19
Malakeia Scott
malakeia.scott@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-9341