Click here to Skip to main content


CCTU Unit On-Call Schedule for 05/17/2021 through 07/11/2021: 5pm-9am (ONLY)
Dates CCTU Specialist CCTU Specialist
May 17
thru
May 23
Jennifer Garth
Jennifer.Garth@dhs.ga.gov
470-631-4879
Not Assigned
May 24
thru
May 30
Assada Sanders
assada.sanders@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1193
Not Assigned
May 31
thru
June 06
Deshanda Dow-Ester
deshanda.dow-ester@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1244
Not Assigned
June 07
thru
June 13
Ennisia Henderson
ennisia.henderson@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-1223
Not Assigned
June 14
thru
June 20
Hadley White
hadley.white@dhs.ga.gov
470-484-1981
Not Assigned
June 21
thru
June 27
D. Shante Washington
donnetta.washington@dhs.ga.gov
678-725-2948
Not Assigned
June 28
thru
July 04
Donna Wall
Donna.Wall@dhs.ga.gov
404-801-9961
Not Assigned
July 05
thru
July 11
Malakeia Scott
malakeia.scott@dhs.ga.gov
404-998-9341
Not Assigned